New blog features


As I learn to love diving even more (as if that is possible), I have decided to add a few new pages and features to this blog.
I will start adding CREATURE FEATURE where I will highlight, facts, insight, tasteometer and other insightful observations I find about fish and other creatures we see on our dives.
Also, I will be added a CRITTER CALENDAR which will highlight peak times during the year to see spectacular sights while diving like the grouper aggregation, walk of the lobster, coral spawning, and lobster season. This will also feature lionfish derby events so you know when you can participate and where.
Hopefully this will help answer some if the questions I get from fellow diver nuts.

About daniellesdives

diving enthusiast
This entry was posted in Florida Diving and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

