I am drying up!


It has been so busy with Gypsy Rose Studios, my new company this past month as we getting ready for season to hit.  I haven’t been in the water for over a month and my gills are all dried.  Local shore diving for Central Florida from Sebastian Beach to Fort Pierce has been non existent.  Too much chop, surf and swampy water.  I have had some good reports of boat diving off Jensen.  Goliath Grouper are aggregating right now so be sure to book a boat trip.  I have heard nothing but good things about the Blue Tang that most of the Vero Beach Scuba club uses.

For local dive conditions down to Lauderdale by the Sea, I am seeing 1.5-3 foot swells currently

If my son’s car is fixed, I may try to sneak away next Tues and Weds down to LBTS.  You have 1 foot today and tomorrow then chopping up 4-6 ft Friday and settling back down again Tues.  Reports show flat for Tues and Weds in LBTS

Check back later today for my Goliath Grouper feature.

As always, be safe and have fun!  Think of me as you take your next breathe underwater.

About daniellesdives

diving enthusiast
This entry was posted in Dive conditions, Florida Diving, Home page and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

