Where is Danielle????


I have been in the weird working world for the last 9 months.  Came back from Michigan to a full art show circuit in Florida.  Now will be heading to Michigan again for summer show circuit.  I will hopefully get some dives in shortly.

Drugs suck my friends.  I have had some family issues with my son who is hopefully on the way to being a better person.  My dive equipment was stolen and pawned at least 4 times.  My laptop taken as well. Thankfully I have all the dive stuff back.  Well most of it.  No dive lights, no camera. No wetsuits. 

So, I apologize for the lack of posts.  I hope we are on to better times.  Look for some sites I want to check out.  I will be diving in Michigan for stones. Petsokey, Leeland Blue and even agate.  Kind of a new thing for me.   

Diving frees me.  From life, from the poop that happens in life, and from myself.  Heres to some free time.  fingers crossed.

 

 

About daniellesdives

diving enthusiast
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where is Danielle????

  1. If your ever in South Florida feel free to give us a call (ask to speak with Thomas), we would love to take you out for a dive. We’ve got equipment, sorry to hear about the issues and I hope things are getting better. Were out of West Palm Beach!

  2. Thanks. I am back. Thankfully after 5 months. My kid is Roxie free. Has a great girlfriend abd u s never looking back at Florida. We should be diving again soon

Leave a comment